Client Reviews

Colorado Bankruptcy Law Attorneys

Don’t just take our word for it…here’s what some of our past bankruptcy clients have said about our services. We’re not like other Colorado bankruptcy law firms.  If you want the same, positive experience as our prior clients, do one of the following today:

  1. fill out our online EASY CONTACT CARD
  2. call our Denver Office at (303) 996-0149
  3. call our Colorado Springs Office at (719) 695-0149

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Experience

Aug 18, 2015 by June

I recently had the pleasure of working with Todd and his team and I have to say it was a great experience. I was treated with respect and kindness. Not once did I feel judged or mistreated. I would highly recommend Todd and his team if you are considering bankruptcy. You will feel the weight lifted from your shoulders when you start and finish the process with Wagner Law office.
June


A difficult situation made painless

Jun 23, 2015 by Randy & Cyndi Kent

Having to file is not something we wanted to do. We felt bad. Todd helped us through the process and made it painless and uncomplicated. He is personable and friendly. We highly recommend him and his firm should you find your self in the same difficult predicament we did.


Jun 18, 2015 by Amanda Wilson

Everyone in this office is great! They truly care about your case and are so informative when it comes to filing for bankruptcy. I was so confident this entire process and they helped ease any of me fears. It was the right choice to file, and I am so happy I was referred to Wagner Law Office!
Amanda


Wagner Law Office

May 09, 2015 by Bradley Sundquist

Talk about wonderful people. Outstanding professionalism, service,respect. Todd Wagner and Wagner law team made the whole bankruptcy experience surprisingly easy. Keep me well informed stayed in constant contact through the whole process. Excellent attitude excellent people. If your thinking or in need of bankruptcy. Think Todd Wagner and the Wagner law office team. Excellent all the way. Thank you Wagner law office. Todd,Andrea and Emily


Dec 03, 2014 by Victoria Rosales

I cannot say enough good things about Wagner Law Office. When making the decision for bankruptcy I was nervous and quite frankly embarrassed. My first meeting and interactions with Todd and his team put my mind at ease and reassured me in my decisions. Anytime I have called the office with a question Emily and Andrea have been helpful, and incredibly friendly.

Thank you Wagner Law Office for your continued support!


Made a hard situation into a good feeling

Oct 14, 2014 by Mike & Sheila Hawkins

Wow What a great bunch to work with. We found ourselves way over our head and no way to get out. One visit with Todd made a big difference and started lifting a big weight off of our shoulders.. Todd's Staff are outstanding to work with. No matter how dumb we thought the question was they got right back to us with an answer. They all including Todd returned our e-mails or phone calls right away. Then when we went before the Trustee Todd had us all prepared and made a bad situation into a Relieving one. They all helped us so much. If you are considering bankruptcy just talk to Todd and you will see why he makes you feel so much better. Thanks to all of you Todd and all of his office staff.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Amazing Service

Jul 15, 2014 by Laurie Sanders

Everything was perfect considering I was filing a bankruptcy. As soon as Todd walked around the corner, I knew this experience was not going to be so bad. He instantly put me at ease and I truly felt like everything was going to be ok. Thanks also to Emily and Andrea. They are awesome and the three of them make such a great team.


Reliable, consistently helpful, and fair

Jun 27, 2014 by joni

It is not easy to wind up in a situation wherein you have to reneg on financial committments. Sometimes life deals your a bum hand. We found ourselves deep in debt with no way out and opened the mail one day and found Todd's flier. We called the next day within a week had action steps, a game plan, and most importantly - hope. We managed to file a plan, and at anytime hiccups or questions or follow up items have arisen, Todd and his staff are quick to respond, always empathetic, and always know just how to help. This is a wonderful group of people who strive to do the right thing all the time. There aren't words to describe our level of gratitude and appreication for Todd, Andrea, Emily, and the rest of his fantastic team!


Awesome Customer Service

Jun 24, 2014 by JG

I just received my discharge order last week and I was thrilled and relieved. I had a million questions from the get go and Todd and his senior paralegal Emily answered all of them with patience and understanding. They walk you through every step and let you know what is coming next and what to expect. My situation was particularly difficult going through a divorce at the same time so for many of my issues Todd and Emily went above and beyond what I would describe as amazing customer service! If you are even in the beginning stages of considering bankruptcy, talk to Todd and let him help you plan for your particular situation. They are true professionals and provide comfort and guidance during a very stressful time


Apr 19, 2014 by Kirk

This firm is by far the best! The team is great and made something very difficult easy, have referred others including a coworker a friend and my own mother in her 80s .I cant say enough of how you are cared for.I sat in court watching others fumble spending tons of time in front of the court not having what they need and these people had attorneys with them.My case lasted about 4 minutes done out of there no issues ...


Wagner Law Office PC , USA 5.0 5.0 27 27 Todd, Emily, and Andrea were very kind, professional, and great to work with! I interviewed 3 attorneys before choosing Todd and his staff to handle my bankruptcy case. Out of the
Page:
123