Client Reviews

Colorado Bankruptcy Law Attorneys

Don’t just take our word for it…here’s what some of our past bankruptcy clients have said about our services. We’re not like other Colorado bankruptcy law firms.  If you want the same, positive experience as our prior clients, do one of the following today:

  1. fill out our online EASY CONTACT CARD
  2. call our Denver Office at (303) 996-0149
  3. call our Colorado Springs Office at (719) 695-0149

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The best

Feb 01, 2017 by Captkirk

Todd ,Emily and Andrea are truly the best. Not one issue and they make you feel comfortable and treat you like family. Always so responsive to calls emails and they have a special way of always putting you at ease during a very stressful time in life . Todd during trustee meeting comes organized and ready and puts you at ease. If your looking around for a the best team - you found them- I can't say enough about them.


Todd is a lifesaver

Nov 02, 2016 by Patty

I was so nervous about filing bankruptcy because of a medical problem after years of excellent credit. Just after a few minutes with Todd at my initial consultation I knew I was in great hands. Todd is very laid back and puts you at ease. He went over my financials and the entire process and I decided to go forward. The staff that I dealt with, Andrea and Emily, were extremely supportive and answered any corespondence in no longer than 10 minutes. The day of court Todd went over the entire process and encouraged me to go in and listen to a few cases so I would know what was coming which was very helpful. We got called up by the trustee and something that I had worried about for months was over in 10 minutes. I could see that Todd was very much respected by the other lawyers, trustee and court reporter which tells you something about his ethics. If you are made to file for bankruptcy because of some unforeseen life emergency I wouldn't think twice about having Todd represent you.


Jul 27, 2016 by Nicole Trujillo

Todd was recommended through a mutual friend for my bankruptcy needs. I couldn't have been more pleased with the process. Todd and the ladies at the firm were WONDERFUL; efficient, patient and did a great job of representing me before the trustee. I have and will continue to recommend him. Truly a great person that cares about his clients and their futures.


Five years of constant support

Jul 11, 2016 by Paul

I really don't know what we would have done if we hadn't received an advertisement from Todd's offices when we did. We literally were out of options and had extreme trouble making ends meet with all of the credit card debt we had accumulated. Credit is no joke, and it can easily get out of hand. Todd rescued us with a manageable Chapter 13 plan, and was available and helpful the entire way as we encountered questions. Emily was amazingly available and helpful at every single turn. We made it to the finish line and this is now behind us but we learned so much, and grew so much and we couldn't be more thankful for the constant guidance and professionalism and most of all, the empathy we found within this special law firm.


Excellent Service

Mar 23, 2016 by Bobby

Todd Wagner and his firm provided me with excellent service. He went above and beyond all my expectations. I thought dealing with an attorney would be intimidating, but Todd made me comfortable. He made a difficult situation go smoothly and eased my stress every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone in need of this kind of service.


Mar 13, 2016 by Karen wski

Todd saved my life literally. Can't say thanks enough!!! After going to a few other lawyers prior to seeing Todd I was at the end of my rope. Per the prior lawyers were going to take my car and were not understanding. When I walked into Todd's office in tears the first time meeting with him thinking that there was nothing he could do but went per this was my last hope, after talking with Todd I had a hudge smile on my face and knew this was a true blessing. Todd and his entire staff are so wonderful and caring they go out of the way to help you!! Thanks to them I now have the weight off my shoulders and a new start on life!!! Thanks to Todd and the entire staff for saving my life!! They are true life savers and a true blessing!!! Thank you to Todd and the entire staff for saving my life


Dec 29, 2015 by Patti McKim

Todd and his team are a down to earth law firm. They are not stuffy and it was a comfortable experience. They explained the process in layman's terms and they were always there if you had a question. We had a case where the Trustee increased our monthly fees and Todd went to bat for us.

The paralegals were excellent and a great asset to Todd's team!!!

I would and have recommend his law firm to anyone.


Great Experience

Aug 18, 2015 by June

I recently had the pleasure of working with Todd and his team and I have to say it was a great experience. I was treated with respect and kindness. Not once did I feel judged or mistreated. I would highly recommend Todd and his team if you are considering bankruptcy. You will feel the weight lifted from your shoulders when you start and finish the process with Wagner Law office.
June


A difficult situation made painless

Jun 23, 2015 by Randy & Cyndi Kent

Having to file is not something we wanted to do. We felt bad. Todd helped us through the process and made it painless and uncomplicated. He is personable and friendly. We highly recommend him and his firm should you find your self in the same difficult predicament we did.


Jun 18, 2015 by Amanda Wilson

Everyone in this office is great! They truly care about your case and are so informative when it comes to filing for bankruptcy. I was so confident this entire process and they helped ease any of me fears. It was the right choice to file, and I am so happy I was referred to Wagner Law Office!
Amanda


Wagner Law Office PC , USA 5.0 5.0 24 24 Todd ,Emily and Andrea are truly the best. Not one issue and they make you feel comfortable and treat you like family. Always so responsive to calls emails and they have a special
Page:
123